Contact Us

Corporate

Dean R. Mon
President/CEO
dean@mongroupnj.com
732-440-4329 ext. 100

Wanessa Vaccaro
CFO/COO
wanessa@mongroupnj.com
732-440-4329 ext. 101

Construction

Itamar De Matos
Construction Manager
itamar@mongroupnj.com
732-440-4329 ext. 104

Customer Service

Karolina Alvarez
Construction Office and Property Manager
karolina@mongroupnj.com
732-440-4329 ext. 102

Marketing and Social Media

Eleanore Decos
Marketing and Social Media Coordinator
eleanore@mongroupnj.com
732-440-4329 ext. 103

Rentals and Sales

MJM Real Estate, LLC
Sales@mjmnj.com
Phone: 732-544-4656
Fax: 732-544-4657